Sort by
  results

Low-carb fitness foods

Would you like a low-carb diet without any yo-yo effect? Or you simply want to maintain a low-carb diet? That only works if you eat healthy fats, high quality proteins and a completely thought out and balanced diet. The low-card finest fitness food by foodspring supports you in reaching your goals.


“foodspring low-carb products are developed by nutrition experts and are suitable for a low-carb diet. A low-carb nutrition plan can help you effectively reduce body fat. A balanced diet filled with natural foods should also be plentiful in a low-carb diet.


As low-carb diets cut down on carbohydrates – the main energy source for your body – something else must be used to replace it, so you can get the energy your body needs. Our tip: Healthy fats. Organic coconut oil and organic peanut butter are wonderful for cooking, while nuts and berries or protein bars are the perfect snack for between meals.

You don’t have to miss out on anything. Vegan protein, muffins or snacks for between meals are just as diverse as recipes for muscle building or weight loss on a vegan diet.

Protein shakes are not only great for after a workout, but also perfect in the morning with your muesli or as a low-carb milkshake alternative in the afternoon. Still too many carbohydrates in your morning muesli? No problem – why not try it with white organic chia seeds or some delicious protein bread.

High quality supplements pus your workout and recovery to the next level when you need an energy boost or want to go harder.

Sortieren nach
  Ergebnisse

Vegane fitness foods

Du möchtest eine Low-Carb Diät ohne Jojo Effekt? Oder dich einfach dauerhaft Low Carb ernähren? Das geht nur, wenn du auf gesunde Fette, hochwertige Proteine und eine insgesamt durchdachte und ausgewogene Ernährung setzt. Das Low Carb finest fitness food von foodspring unterstützt dich dabei, dein Ziel zu erreichen.


“foodspring Low Carb Produkte sind von Ernährungsexperten entwickelt und für eine low Carb Ernährung geeignet. Ein Low Carb Ernährungsplan kann dazu beitragen effektiv Körperfett abzubauen. Eine ausgewogene Ernährung mit natürlichen Lebensmitteln sollte jedoch auch innerhalb eines Low Carb Ernährungsplanes nicht zu kurz kommen.”


Da in Low Carb Phasen Kohlenhydrate - die Hauptenergiequelle deines Körpers - reduziert werden, muss etwas anderes auf dem Plan stehen, aus dem er Energie ziehen kann. Unser Tipp: Gesunde Fette. Bio Kokosöl und Bio Peanut Butter eignen sich hervorragend zum Kochen, während Nüsse und Beeren oder Protein Bars ein idealer Snack für zwischendurch sind.

Verzichten musst du dabei auf nichts. Veganes Protein, Muffins oder Snacks für zwischendurch sind ebenso vielfältig wie Rezepte zum Muskelaufbau oder Abnehmen mit veganer Ernährung.

Protein Shakes sind nicht nur nach dem Training, sondern auch morgens im Müsli oder als Low-Carb-Milchshake-Alternative am Nachmittag ideal geeignet. Müsli am Morgen hat dir doch noch zu viele Kohlenhydrate? Kein Problem - versuch es mal mit weißen Bio Chia Samen oder super leckerem Protein Brot.

Hochwertige Supplements pushen dein Workout und deine Erholung, wenn es dir mal an Energie mangelt oder besonders intensiv sein soll.